Executive & Directors 2018

If you require contact information for any of the Executive listed below, please email info@rddkc.com.

Karen LeJeune

Bev Davies-Fraser
Vice President

Karen Van Meer

Landra Wowchuk

Sue Humphreys
Show Director

Cindy Harvey
Membership Representative

Carol Allinson
Obedience Representative

Lisa Johre
Rally O Representative

Karen Van Meer
Judges Committee Chair / Hospitality

Karen LeJeune
Commercial Booth Representative

Cindy Harvey
Special Prizes for the Show

Karen LeJeune
Benching Representative

Lisa Johre
Volunteer Co-ordinator

  |  Meetings   |  Memberships  |  History  |   Dog Shows  |   Training/Classes  |  
|  Breeders  |   Links  |  Members Only  |   Contact Us



All Copyrights Reserved 2017  Red Deer & District Kennel Club